Registration renewals 2019/2020 Self Service Certificate Download
Level 2, 15-31 Pelham Street, Carlton VIC 3053
Phone 03 9653 1700 | Fax 03 9653 1750
Useful Websites

Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency (AHPRA)

Pharmacy Board of Australia

Australian Pharmacy Council (APC)

Department of Health and Human Services (DHHS)

Medicines and Poisons Regulation (MPR)

Health Complaints Commissioner

PBS Approved Suppliers

Note: On 1 January 2019, administrative functions associated with applications for approval to supply PBS medicines transferred from the Department of Human Services to the Department of Health.

Therapeutic Goods Administration

State Pharmacy Regulator

Victorian Pharmacy Authority

Other Australian Pharmacy Regulators

Pharmacy Council of New South Wales

Pharmaceutical Services (Australian Capital Territory)

Pharmacy Registration Board of Western Australia

Pharmacy Regulation Authority of South Australia

Tasmanian Pharmacy Authority

The Pharmacy Ownership Section, Drugs and Poisons Policy and Regulation Unit (Queensland)

Pharmacy Premises Committee (Northern Territory Department of Health)

Other Professional Organisations and Resources

NPS MedicineWise

Pharmaceutical Society of Australia

The Society of Hospital Pharmacists of Australia (SHPA)

Pharmaceutical Defence Limited (PDL)

Pharmacy Guild of Australia

Professionals Australia (formerly APESMA)


Monash University

Latrobe University